Embossing Plus

1809 East Hennepin

Minneapolis, MN 55413


ph 612.362.9301

fx  612.362.9319

 

Leon Spencer

President/Scheduling

leon@embossplus.com

Cell: 612.840.4870

Jim Flannery

Vice President/Sales

jim@embossplus.com

Cell: 952.240.0476

Gina Johnson

Estimating/CSR

estimating@embossplus.com

gina@embossplus.com

Macy Billa

Artwork/Prepress

artwork@embossplus.com

Mike Farley

Controller

mike@embossplus.com